Wolf Tracks

Run down of the fluctuating Korea talks
The El Salvador Agreement

The El Salvador Agreement

September 30, 2019

Global Climate Strikes get the Attention of World Leaders

Global Climate Strikes get the Attention of World Leaders

September 30, 2019

Hurricane Dorian

September 8, 2019

View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, November 8

    Varsity Footbal

    Newsome 20 - Steinbrenner 49

  • Friday, October 25

    Varsity Footbal

    Newsome 36 - Ridge Community 21

  • Friday, October 25

    Girls Varsity Volleyball

    Newsome 20 - Celebration 25

  • Friday, October 18

    Varsity Football

    Newsome 14 - Riverview (Sarasota) 20

  • Tuesday, April 9

    Varsity Baseball

    Newsome 3 - Strawberry Crest 4

  • Thursday, February 21

    Softball

    Newsome 16 - Brandon 0

  • Thursday, February 14

    Varsity Girls Basketball

    Newsome 23 - Dr. Phillips 35

  • Tuesday, February 12

    Varsity Boys' Basketball

    Newsome 55 - Riverview Sarasota 57

  • Tuesday, February 5

    Boys' Soccer

    Newsome 1 - Winter Park 4

  • Tuesday, February 5

    Girls's Soccer

    Newsome 2 - Winter Park 5

  • Friday, November 2

    Varsity Footbal

    Newsome 36 - Plant 50

  • Friday, October 26

    Varsity Football

    Newsome 35 - Alonso 21

Tik Tok on the Clock

Tik Tok on the Clock

May 1, 2019

View All
‘We Are Two Different People Tour’ review
Oh Brother… do I hate “Friends”

Oh Brother… do I hate “Friends”

September 8, 2019

An Analysis on the Necessity of College

August 30, 2019

College Decisions

College Decisions

April 10, 2019

View All
Our Instagram: wolftracksnewspaper
Follow us @nhswolftracks
The student news site of Newsome High School
The student news site of Newsome High School